Complaints Committees

"Besides the Anti Ragging Committee and Anti Ragging Squad , LGC to safeguard the interests of its subjects , has put in place the following mechanisms as per the mandate of the AICTE/ PTU :- Internal Complaint Committee - To address the grievances of ladies staff and girl students against their sexual harassment . Grievance Redressal Committee - For prompt redressal of multifaceted problems of students . SC , OBC and ST Committee - To prevent atrocities against the members of these communities. In addition to the above , recently an online grievance redressal system has been introduce at LGC to provide a hassle free mechanism for the benefit of the complainants. They could contact to the following Committee members names :

1. Dr. Nishi Bala: +91 81464-07200
2. Dr. Rakesh Kumar : +91 98551-88785

3. Er. Gurpreet Kaur: +91 98780-00646
4. Mr.Vipin Kumar: +91 81968-70997

Complaints Form